Percy Jackson quiz and info

 

 

 

 

Hey guys I bet you  know how this guy right here is!           

If you guessed Percy Jackson You where correct. Percy Jackson is a son of Poseidon. He has a book about him!

 

Next one! Did Percy Jackson kill the minotaur?

The answer is… YES!!!!!!! Percy Jackson killed the minotaur!!!!!! It happened in the Lightning Thief.

 

Next is about Annebeth: Is Annebeth Percy’s G-friend?

 

Yes. She is.

So info…hmmmmm

Percy is a demigod. He saved the world. No biggie.

If I could hang out with one Percy Jackson character it would be Zoey Nightshade. She is a hunter of Artemis. She is so cool and I look up to her.

Zoey nightshade my girl😁

Who would you spend a day with? Arav you would pick Percy.  Also fun fact Percy is actually named Percyus after the hero whom dicapatated Medusa. Such fun. Can’t you see I’m smiling?

 

See how happy I am?
😑

Hmm how to kill time.?

I am going to type a theme song for Percy

 

Nanananananananan Percy gonna whip your butt Percy Seaweed brain!

Riptide! Percy! AnneBeth! Grover! Watch out for calrice la rue!

Watch Out PERCY is thererrr oh yeah!

PERCY!

huhuhu. That was weird I’m sooo sorry!

“Ava?”

“PPPP- Percy Jackson”

“Annebeth stop pretending “

 

Got to go now byeeeeeeeeeeee

uhh that was weird. Annebeth I will kill you! ☠️ Ok sooo Yeah I love Percy.

On Tuesday I am going to see A “The Lightning Theif” musical. I am so excited 😆! Well Got to go.

Byeeeeeeeee!

 

4 thoughts on “Percy Jackson quiz and info

  1. You do not look that excited 😄 I really like the book Percy Jackson, if you do not u need to CHANGE YOUR MIND!!!!!!

  2. Hello Ava I really enjoyed your post and thought that you used a sense of humor in it.

  3. That was a very good post I like the picture of Percy. But I know nothing about Percy Jackson and it would be nice if you could explain it to me

  4. Hello Ava! I really enjoyed your blog post today and thought that your trivia questions were quite good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*