Loki’s spring break.

Hey guys! In this post I will be as I said in another post, Doing Loki’s spring break.

So on Saturday I think Loki would probably practice his shapeshifting. Though he has had centuries of practice.

On  Sunday he went to Asgard to spy on Thor, Odin, Frigg, Heimdall, and the rest of the Aseir.

On Monday I think he went to get some of the Jotuns ( giants) to help him start Ragnorok which is the end of the world.

Tuesday: Started Ragnorok then failed badly when Thor, Odin, and many others came a long and stopped him.

Wednesday: P,aned another way to start Ragnorok

Thursday: Snuck in to Valhalla aka the hero’s  place to live after death.

Friday: Started ragnorock and destroyed the planet.

Sat-Sun: He finally realized that, Now that the world was gone he had nothing to do.

 

Ok that was it. Maybe it is just me but I think Loki and Thanos could be friends. I mean they are both there to inslave and/or kill humanity. Soo yeah.

 

NOW A SPEACIAL INTERVIEW WITH LOKI AND THANOS!!!!!

 

Me: Hello I believe you to already know each other.

 

Thanos and Loki: YES!!!

 

Loki: this guy killed me in infinity war.

 

Thanos:  hehehe yeah good times.

 

Me: Sooo, why do you both wan’t to destroy humanity?

 

Loki: To get revenge on the Asier.

 

Thanos:  Becuase, well I hate humans! TITANS WILL RISE!!!

 

Me: if you had one weapon what would it be?

 

Thanos: Well I think I would stay with the infinity goblet.

 

Loki: Who needs a weapon when you are a God of trickery?!

 

Me: good point. Any way i thank you for doing this interview. You must be so umm Busy destroying the world!

 

Loki and Thanos : ……..

Me: uh Guys

 

Loki and thanos BYE.

 

Me:bye

 

Ok guys I really hope you guys enjoyed it. because I actually had very little time to

type this up.

BYE!!!

2 thoughts on “Loki’s spring break.

  1. Hello Ava! I really enjoyed your post and I thought that it was really good. Also you misspelled gauntlet and said goblet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*