Harry Potter: The Sorcerers Stone Movie Review.

Hello. My Name is Ava, and today we will be reviewing a movie of magic, suspense, and adventure.  What movie? Harry Potter: The Sorcerers Stone of course! This movie is incredible. The actors that were chosen played their characters amazingly.  From start to finish it’s action packed. The characters came to life thanks to the incredible acting! Even characters that were barely in the movie. Mrs and Mr Dursley were incredibly played! Thanks to directing and makeup and costumes it was beautiful.  I can’t express everything in a post. But I think it’s about time I go. I hope you enjoy my blog and this post. Stay safe.

Goodbye!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter: The Sorcerers Stone Movie Review.

  1. This is great! Really tells all the little amazing details of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*