LOKI QUIZ!!!! And Info

Hey whats up y’all Today I am going to quiz TEST you on Loki.

 

First question. Are Loki and Thor  Brothers? 

 

Answer: NOPE.

 

Ok Loki is the god of Trickery. He is a shapeshifter and a very evil being. I wish that I could be him. In all his glory though he was chained up for many years I still love or like him he is so cool. He is my favorite god ever. He is kind of COmpletly evil. That is why I admire him so much. If I could pick one god or goddess to be the daughter of, I would pick Loki. Any way back to the quiz!

 

Second question: What will Loki start?

 

A Ragnorock

B The Apocalypse

 

Awnser: A

 

What does Loki spread?

 

A love

B misery

C happiness

Anwser: B

 

LOKI IS AMAZING LOVE HIM OR DIE!!! THOR SUCKS!! I LOVE HIM. HE IS DA BOMB SORRY ARAV BUT THOR IS GROSS PLEASE JUST GIVE LOKI A TRY HE JUST IS A MYTH. BUT YOU SHOULD STILL LIKE HIM HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIOOOOOOOO COOL I REPEAT SOOOO0OO COOL! LOL I could not live without him ok.

 

 

I need to calm down I am freaking out. I hope you enjoyed.

It is so much fun to do this stuff. Ok? Ok.

 

 

Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye BYEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*