If I Was a God

Hello mortals like me. As you probably have heard there are mythology’s like Norse, Greek, Roman, and Egyptian. This post is about which god I would be from them.

Greek: Artemis, I would be Artemis because I am really adventures like her, and I don’t like men that much. I also adore her for leading a group of women and treating them like equals.

 

Norse: Loki, I like Loki a lot. He is a trickster like yours truly, me. He is also very powerful and strong. He is actually not goody two shoes Thor’s brother. That is good because I hate Thor, a lot. I wish I was a child of Loki, ast least.

PS: BOO THOR!

 

Roman: Diana Aka Artemis. I would be Diana because I am really adventures like her, and I don’t like men that much. I also adore her for leading a group of women and treating them like equals.

 

Egyptian: Set I really can”t explained why I like this so yeah I just do.

 

BYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEE

8 thoughts on “If I Was a God

  1. I like when you told us about how you would like to be the goddess Artemis. I liked that part a lot

    —- Samiya

  2. Loki? No way. What a cool post, breaking down the god that you would be in each of the different lores.

  3. I really liked your post two questions: one why did you have the same person twice with the same words? Number two: Did you have 200 hundred words? I really liked your post I would just like a little more text next time!

  4. If I was a god I think I would be Aphrodite because I think I just like her personality.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*